Stinson Band Organ Company
America's Premier Designer of Magnificent Band Organs since 1965
MIDI Operated • No Paper Rolls • No Operator
MIDI (Music Instrument Digital Interface) actuates instruments - (Paper Roll Frame System Optional)
Stinson Band Organs - Hear the Difference!
Stinson's Favorite Web Links
For Those Who Enjoy Carousels and Band Organs
(E-Mail Address links illustrated for your convenience)

American Carousel Society E-mail: Mary Jenkins carousel@dol.net
Automatic Musical Instrument Collector's Association E-mail: pianola@cross.net
Bopp's Carousel Music E-mail: Dr. Ron Bopp bopp@gcinet.net
Carousel Organ Association of America (COAA)

E-mail: bopp@gcinet.net

Carousel News and Trader E-mail: Walter Loucks cnsam@aol.com
Edonmusic - The Band Organ E-mail: Eugene Hayek edonmusic@yahoo.com
Fairground Organ Preservation Society

E-mail: memsec@fops.org

FairOrgan.net E-mail: George Houghton george@fairorgan.net
Mechanical Music Digest E-mail: rolls@foxtail.com
Mechanical Music Press

E-Mail: Arthur A. Reblitz mechmusprs@aol.com

Mechanical Organ Owners Society

E-Mail: info@moos.org.uk

Miniature Musical Carousels & Sculptures by Balgara E-Mail: info@balgara.com
Music Box Society International (MBSI)

E-mail: mbsi@estreet.com

National Carousel Association E-mail to: Brian Morgan bmorgan@fmcf.com

The Organ Web Ring

Wurlitzer Music Roll Catalog for Band Organ Style 165 Matthew Caulfield mc707@rochester.rr.com
Wurlitzer 165 Sound Files MP3 Recordings - E-mail Matthew Caulfield mc707@rochester.rr.com



Stinson Band Organs - Hear the Difference!


STINSON FACTORY DIRECT SALES:
Tel: (937) 593-5709
Fax: (937) 593-0939

Sales@StinsonBandOrgans.com


StinsonBandOrgans.com is the ONLY authorized source for Stinson products & service.


Stinson Carousel & Fairground Band Organs • MIDI Operating Systems • Restorations
Every Magnificent Stinson Band Organ is Custom Built - Call for Production Lead Times


Home  |  Catalog  |  MIDI System  |  Organs at Work  |  Customer Comments
Notes & News  |  Press Releases  |  Contact Us  |  Links
Top

NOTICE: Music played within this web site is believed to reside within the public domain and is offered for the personal enjoyment of those who desire to listen to it. Should it be identified a tune might be an infringement upon anybody's rights, it will be removed promptly upon being notified in writing.

Copyright © 2001-2011 Stinson Band Organ Company - All rights reserved.